I don’t understand where does marriage come into everything. For one, we have merely stepped into adulthood. We barely know about the way things work, much less about ourselves, have a whole life full of stuff never planned for onto us, myriad connections to be forged, so many people to meet, if not so many relationships to be had. I find the whole idea of getting tax befits from a certificate to have sex a lot funny.

I might as well mention the huge amount of sex to be had, no offence. Not that I understand why would anyone take offence in that but just in case you do.

I am not saying that I shall never espouse. It is only the idea of thinking ahead at such a great distant that irritates me.Live your life as is, wherever you are for, who knows where it might land you tomorrow? Lord, that kind of cliched stuff is something I’d like to avoid.

